You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Frantic Bob
September 13, 2000 - 7:45:03 PM

This is Bob's frantic entry. I was just talking to Jerry and he's all upset about my last entry. I feel really bad. He's afraid that if one of the other guys gets to me first he's out of the question. I don't think I'd be able to forget about him if that happened. He's a lot more important to me than the other three. I'm thinking of just sticking to him and not being emotionally attached with these other guys. I don't wanna hurt Jeremy again though. Why do I hafta be stuck in all this drama? These people don't even live in the same state as me. Arg! Jerry typed in his diary that he was gonna be a pimp at the dance he's going to, but that didn't phase me. I know about his make out buddies, but that doesn't phase me. Then he gets all upset over me liking 3 other guys. I just don't understand. I wish things weren't so complicated. I wish I could just be with Jerry, but we live too far apart, and the distance adds the factor of other people which is where I get screwed over apparently. He said he had to go think for a half hour.. it's almost been a half hour. I hope the outcome of his thinking isn't bad. I don't wanna lose what we have. :::sigh::: The other 3 are all online right now. How do I get so unlucky? I don't like the life of a Computer Whore. Can I change my job description? I'd like to be a one-guy girl. That'd be nice. A local guy would be nicer. Well, there he is. Ta ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.