You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Need Food
September 10, 2000 - 11:52:10 AM

Howdy... for some reason I don't know how to start this entry. Maybe I'll start with a quote. Those always work.

"I'm barely balancing as it is, and I don't wanna drown in my dreams." ~Lisa Loeb

Today will be Homework Day 3. I have an assignment in math to do, summaries of chapters I've read in English, and a whole essay to write. Doesn't that sound like fun? I have 20 minutes until I can eat cuz I took my zit pill when I woke up. As soon as I finish eating, Homework Day 3 begins. I really hope I can get everything finished and I don't get writer's block with that essay. I really wanna be able to go online tonight and talk to Jerry and Martha.

Yes, you read that right. Martha finally got aim! After Jane, Martha, and I went to the Great Mall yesterday we went to Martha's house and I helped her dl aim. We stayed at her house till 10:45 talking to random people hehe. Then we went home so we could all talk to her online. That sounds really lame. We find it more entertaining to talk to each other when we're not in the same room than when we are. I'm sure that's just cuz she just got aim yesterday.. hehe.

The Great Mall was fun. I bought too much stuff. 3 pairs of socks, a bracelet, a bumper sticker (I finally found "The more people I meet the more I like my cat" bumper sticker!), and a buncha candy. Martha loved Black Market Minerals. That store is so rad. She bought two rocks hehe. We ran into Claudia and Randy at the mall. They acted like they didn't wanna have anything to do with us. Probably since it was Randy's birthday and he hates me. Oh well, I don't think too highly of him either, but that doesn't mean that Claudia should distance herself from me so much. We used to be best buds freshman year. That was fun. I miss quoting episodes of Friends with her. I wish she would dump Randy already, she could do soooo much better.

I talked to Jerry last night finally. Yay. We had some purdy interesting, revealing conversations that somehow left me feeling closer to him. In a figurative way, of course.. although it would sure be nice if I could literally be closer to him. Aaaaaanyway, I liked that feeling, even if he was kinda a booger in the chatroom we had with Martha. I still love him. I love you Jerry.

I hate it when I hafta go an hour without eating when I haven't eaten all night. I'm all light-headed and icky. Luckily I only have 9 more minutes till I can eat. I dunno if that's such a good thing though, cuz the sooner I eat, the sooner I do hw. Buuuuuuuut... the sooner I do hw, the sooner I can sign on again, so I guess it's not too bad.

LOL.. a guy my dad works with who he can't stand just came to the door asking if he wanted to go to the A's game. My dad said he couldn't cuz he had to "watch the kid." That cracks me up. Yeah, I'm 16, but I can't take care of myself. Nice cover up, Dad.

"You should never let the sun set on tomorrow before the sun rises today." ~Nine Days

"Truthfully, I really can't explain, I'm floating, I'm smiling again. Truthfully, I can't ignore you cuz I've been waiting for you. Truthfully, I'm not desperate, I haven't changed my mind since we first met, but the last thing that I wanna do is to tell you that I'm right for you." ~Lisa Loeb

It's food time! Wish me luck on my hw... ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.