You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Icky but Non-Icky
September 4, 2000 - 9:25:23 PM

Today was icky in terms of what I did, but for some reason I don't think of it as an icky day cuz my thoughts were of someone who I don't find icky at all.

Cramps suck. Whoever thought of the uterus being so close to the bowels needs to die. As my dear friend Wendy once said, I'm not gonna put quotes cuz I don't remember her exact wording, but sometimes I feel like just ripping out my uterus and saying fuck it! I'll adopt!

I cut myself shaving. It was the first time I actually seriously cut myself to the point where I felt it when I did it and it was bleeding uncontrollably for like a half hour afterwards. Like I'm not losing enough blood already... Anyway, it hurts like a bitch.

My mom and I cleaned my room today. Actually, my mom cleaned my room and I listened to the music I had playing on my stereo and organized things after she dusted/vacuumed them. Oh well, it's clean, that's the point. My mom's such a neat freak it makes me sick sometimes.

I'm not gonna procrastinate my hw so much next weekend. It's not fun doing it all within a two hour period when you wish you could enjoy the last hours of your weekend online and/or watching The Matrix...

The Matrix! Tom finally came and gave it back to me! I have my Matrix! I had to refrain from kissing the cover in front of Tom. He was like, "which are you happier to see, Laura? The movie or me?" hehehe.. luckily I didn't hafta answer.

Let's sum up this entry: Cramps- bad... Matrix- good

Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.