You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Wow
September 4, 2000 - 12:12:48 AM

Today was actually rather refreshing. I stole that adjective from Jerry, I admit, but it fits here, so sorry Jerry. Stealing is a form of flattery. I wasn't looking forward to being with family, but for some reason I don't understand, even though I wasn't paid much attention to, I felt so much better. I think it was because even though I feel like crap lately and stuff is changing so often, I can still go to my grandparents' house and feel like I belong. That's a good feeling. A very good feeling. The feeling Jerry is giving me right now is also a very good feeling.

I didn't read nearly as much of The Scarlet Letter as I wanted to at my grandparents' house but oh well. I spent my time with people who love me and online talking to more people who love me. That's more important than The Scarlet Letter if you ask me.

Wow..... wow is a good word. It's a stupid word, but it works when the occasion sees fit and right now....... wow.

Today has been a good day. First time I've said that in awhile. Of course, the really good part didn't happen till about 5 mins ago which technically wasn't today, but oh well. I still consider it today cuz I haven't slept yet.

Wow.

I believe in fate. The Matrix made me think about it.. and in certain ways I do think we do have control over our lives, but more or less I believe in fate. I look at it basically like one of those choose your own adventure books. It's already planned out for you, but you getta make little choices along the way that do affect the outcome. Sometimes they all end up the same way no matter what you choose, sometimes they end up different. Some things are just meant to be, others are left to us to make happen. That's what I believe. This has no relevance to anything else in this entry whatsoever, but that's what I'm thinking about right now. I just wish you could start over from scratch if you make the wrong decision in life like you can while reading a choose your own adventure book. I always did that when the character like fell off a cliff or something hehe. That actually happened in one of the books, isn't that horrible? These books are for children for god's sake! I was mortified. Ok, next topic.

I got my period! Yay! Ok, I know, I'm weird for being happy, but I'm happy cuz the worst day of it will be one when I don't hafta go to school. Now you don't think I'm on crack anymore, right? What am I talking about? I wonder if someone spiked something I drank with crack most of the time...

Jerry got to meet Sarah McLachlan and Lisa Loeb. If I didn't like him so much I'd kill him. Lord how I'd love to meet Sarah McLachlan. Lord how I'd love to meet Jerry. I'm a jealous lil bitch. Slap me someone.

Ok, me done. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.