You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

What Would you do for a Klondike Bar?
September 5, 2000 - 5:30:46 PM

TWO DAYS TILL I CAN DRIVE OTHER PEOPLE!!!

I decided to write my entry now while I'm not bombarded by IM's and other various exciting activities online cuz lately I've been putting it off until everything exciting is over like I used to during the summer, and then I realize, wait, I hafta leave early on schoolnights when exciting stuff is still going on. If that made sense to anyone besides me, I'd be shocked. Anyway, I've been writing half-assed entries due to my stupidity in that area, so this entry will not be half-assed since I'm writing it now. I'll just write about anything exciting that happens tonight tomorrow. Sound like a plan? Sounds like a plan to me. For some reason it took me like 3 tries to get a capital s going on both of those sentences. I don't know why.

Paula's writing her college entrance essay right now. That scares me. That means this time next year I'll be doing the same. As much as I wish I was in college, the reality of it being so close hasn't quite sunk in I don't think. Kinda creeeeepyy.....

Today was a normal day. Nothing bad, nothing good. Just normal. No complaints, no excitements. I could find stuff to complain about if I tried, but you've probably heard enough of me complaining in previous entries.

I learned in PE today I have a gift when it comes to throwing a frisbee.. or at least I do compared to Martha. hehehe. I also learned that I hate running. Oh wait, I already knew that. There are some cool people in that class. Cool people who accept Martha and my weirdness. While in Mr. Fulton's room people looked at us like we were on crack when we asked, "what would you do for a Klondike Bar?", in PE they gave us a straightforward answer. I learned today most people don't like Klondike Bars. I actually don't either, but it's a catchy jingle. Martha and I like to speak the jingle instead of sing it.. like we're really asking people... you'd hafta hear it to understand.. but it's really funny... at least to us it is. I think you hafta be our rare breed of human to understand though.

What would YOU do for a Klondike Bar?

I gave my friend Anna a ride to the mall after school. I'm just so damn nice. Granted, the mall's across the street from our school, but still.. it was outta my way. She got to experience how I react to the horrid parking lot while I'm in its midst. I think she found it rather funny how I swear at people and call them names while I'm driving. It doesn't phase me.. I think I got it from my parents. Everyone always notices how I do that when they ride in my car though. She also found it entertaining that I sing to my music. I sing louder when I'm by myself... hehehe. Martha's sure gonna have fun getting rides to school from me this school year :o)

Well golly, Jerry just signed on and I was just about to type about him. Isn't it ironic? Don't ya think? Ok, it must just be the shift key, cuz it took me 3 times on that d too. Hey I didn't type the whole chorus cuz of it though, aren't you happy? ANYWAY, (this is what happens when Bob actually has time to type her entry) my point was that I think I'm gonna call Jerry today.. finally. All depends upon if I get the balls/if he'll be home. Whoa, I used the word golly up there. Who uses the word golly? Apparently I do.

Choir was fun. I just thought of that so I thought I'd type it. I like the song we're practicing. The sopranos are louder than the altos. We kick hind side.

"To me coming from you friend is a four-letter word. End is the only part of the word that I heard coming morbid or absurd..." ~Cake <---was playing in my car today

"If you want inside her well, boy you better make her raspberry swirl." ~Tori Amos <---was stuck in my head yesterday... Let's go! Ah, crap now it's stuck in my head again... I am not your senorita.. I am not from your tribe...

"Life's a bitch and so am I. The world owes me so fuck you." ~Green Day <---played in my car today too. Deep, isn't it?

For that chocolate covered ice cream loaded big and thick, no room for a stick. What would you do... ooooo.... for a Klondike Bar?

Ok, me done. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.