You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Lazy Laura
September 2, 2000 - 9:37:36 PM

Today was a lazy day and boy did it feel good! I slept over 11 hours last night. I really needed it. I woulda gotten more, but there was a fricken mosquito in my room and I had to coax it out with bugspray and my flashlight in the hallway. Anyway, I was still tired all day. I think last week really wore me out with the new sleeping schedule and the cold and all. My body isn't very happy with me. Maybe that's why I'm PMSing so bad. I've yelled at my mom like 3 times today. She really gets on my nerves when I'm PMSing.

I listened to a lot of Ani DiFranco today. She can be very theraputic when you feel like shit. I currently have a constant feeling of shit, so that's good.

"Life is a sleazy stranger who looks vaguely familiar flirting with a bimbo named disaster at the end of the bar... and I'm telling you I'm different than you are." ~Ani DiFranco

Spits are yummy.

I have a chapter of history hw due Tuesday and I hafta have 3 chapters of The Scarlet Letter read by then. I haven't started yet. I probably won't do any tomorrow cuz I'm going to my grandparents' house across the bay (joy joy). Hopefully I'll dl aim on their puter while I'm there. Otherwise I'll get purdy bored. I also hafta do a BIG cleaning of my room on Monday. My mom and I do it every year, and she asked if I wanted to do it today or Monday... what do you think I was about to say? I think I may end up doing my hw Monday night. Even though I don't have a very exciting weekend planned, I really don't care cuz life sucks right now, and all of that stuff I have planned is a lot better than going to school.

5 days till I can drive other people.

I saw Erin Brockovich tonight. It was purdy good. I cried, but that's to be expected. Didn't cry nearly as much as when I watched The Next Best Thing last night, though.

I have boogers in my nose. Stupid cold.

I haven't talked to Jeremy or Dave in days. Jeremy longer than Dave. What's up with that? At least Jerry's always around. I'm glad Jerry's always around. I just wish he was always around a little closer than Idaho. Guys... can't live with em, can't live without em.

"Yeah, life is a sleazy stranger and this is his favorite bar." ~Ani DiFranco

Till next time ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.