You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Spits and Tears
September 1, 2000 - 10:18:16 PM

Here I sit eating spits, drying my eyes, staring at a beanbag toy, and frantically looking at my bl every time I hear someone sign on. Why am I doing these things, you ask? Well, let's take this one answer at a time.

I'm eating spits cuz, well, I'm addicted to them, and when you don't have an appetite for anything, spits hit the spot. Well, spits hit the spot anytime. I just thought I'd mention that instance since it applies now. I think I may be gradually gaining my appetite back again.. yay!

I'm drying my eyes cuz I just finished watching The Next Best Thing with Madonna. It was a good movie. It made me cry 4 times. Of course, I also cried 5 times at The Lion King the first time I saw it. I'm overly sensitive, so sue me.

I'm staring at a beanbag toy cuz it's the one David gave me on the last day of work. I miss that job. I miss those kids. I'd love to just work there all year instead of going to school. I hate school.

I'm frantically looking at my bl every time someone signs on cuz Jerry told me he'd be on tonight and he isn't yet. Oh well, I suppose it's my turn to wait for him after how pissed he was last Sunday. He's probably out doing stuff with friends after the football game he was going to. :::Rolls Eyes::: Social people... can't live with em, can't live without em. I know I could never live with being one...

I ate two blow pops today. My mouth's all blue. Yay.

I went to IHOP with my parents for dinner. Nothing like breakfast for dinner. The hostess asked if I wanted a kids menu. Good lord! I mean, I know I look young for my age, but not THAT young. I'm 16 fricken years old! My parents just started cracking up. I didn't find it very amusing. There was this guy at another table checking me out the whole meal. My dad noticed him too. Even though he wasn't very attractive, it's nice to know that I'm at least noticed. Then again, maybe he was from outta state. Why else would a guy notice me?

I think my cold may be winding down a bit. Of course, now that I've said that, it'll start up again. I only blew my nose once at school today. I'm PMSing. I hate having a cold and my period at the same time, so I really hope it's winding down or it starts doing so before I actually get my period.

On the way to school a black cat decided to nonchalantly strut in front of my car. How kind of it. That's the second black cat to cross my path in the last 3 days. Happy September to Laura! ...or not

Today in choir the teacher separated us by what kinda singers we are. She did this by doing voice warm ups where we had to keep singing higher and higher and then later lower and lower. Apparently, I'm a soprano. I reached the highest note she had us do and the lowest. I thought that was purdy cool since I'm sick and all.

THREE DAY WEEKEND... YAY!!!

Sorry bout that sudden spasm there. I hate school. I hate school now more than I ever have before. I hate school. I hate school. I hate school.

I hate school.

I hate school.

I hate school.

"Please be careful with me. I'm sensitive, and I'd like to stay that way." ~Jewel

"I cannot name this. I can't explain this. And I really don't want to. Just call me shameless." ~Ani DiFranco

"What if the steeples didn't all point up? What if they all pointed at us, and we had to care for each other in the way that we expect God to care for us?" ~Ani DiFranco

"Squint your eyes and look closer. I'm not between you and your ambition. I am a poster girl with no poster. I am 32 flavors and then some. And I'm beyond your peripheral vision so you might wanna turn your head cuz someday you might find you are starving and eating all of the words that you said." ~Ani DiFranco

"You're only popular with anorexia." ~Tori Amos

I'm quite done now. Gonna group my diary entries now... woo hoo! Me and my small thrills. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.