You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

HURRY!
August 30, 2000 - 09:42:23 PM

Ok, gotta make this quick cuz I hafta take a shower when my dad gets out and if I don't have an entry by tomorrow morning, Jerry will kill me. Ok, he probably won't kill me cuz he loves me, but you get the point.

Situations in which I have lost my memory lately cuz of the snot in my head:

1. I thought I hadn't told my mom about the AP meeting after school today. I was so worried and wondering how I could call her all day and then when I got home she was like, "so how was the meeting?"

2. Before I started my hw, I put the box of kleenex from the counter on the floor next to my backpack. I got some food and then looked at the counter and though, darn, mom musta moved the box of kleenex. I went and opened another one to realize that I was surrounded by two boxes of kleenex.

3. Stephanie told me that the formula for a midpoint was right next to the question in the book. I looked and she was right. Then I realized Jerry had explained it right and I just couldn't understand cuz it was online. Thanx for trying Jerry, you knew what you were talking about.

School sucks. Homework sucks. This cold sucks. Right now my life sucks. I spent the whole day thinking about a guy.. yesterday I didn't... but I did today. Oh well, I don't mind my thoughts.

Sorry so short... Dad's out and Mom's nagging me. I won't procrastinate writing this tomorrow. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.