You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

I'm Not on Crack
August 28, 2000 - 09:50:27 PM

Homework Day 2 occurred. It sucked. I finished my hw. I rejoiced. I sat in front of the puter. I realized I was getting a post nasal drip feeling. I cursed my dad for giving me his cold. I realized I'm gonna be sick on the first day of school. I wondered why my luck is so bad. I blamed it on the fact that I have an athiest kinda song's lyrics on my wall. Oops. Maybe there is a god. I guess he/she/it doesn't like me if there is one cuz I like 3 different guys who like me but they all hafta live in different states. Fate's a bitch. (Sorry Jeremy.) Yeah, where was I... oh, I sat in front of the puter some more. I found out a guy wrote a song about me (wow.. talk about flattery). I get the lyrics, laugh my butt off (I have a strange way of dealing with flattery, but some of the lyrics were rather funny), and somehow end up telling him how I feel about him. Why is it that I can't go longer than a month period without telling guys I like that I like them? I feel like I'm gonna explode if I don't. I need a punching bag. I should invest some time in one of those. I don't wanna go to school tomorrow. EWWWWWW! School! I don't wanna go to school tomorrow. I don't wanna go to school tomorrow.

I don't wanna go to school tomorrow.

I don't wanna go to school tomorrow.

I don't wanna go to school tomorrow.

I wish I didn't like Jeremy so much.

I wish I didn't like Jerry so much.

I wish I didn't like Dave so much.

But I do.

"I don't believe I'm beautiful, but at least I have my sister's smile." ~Idina Menzel

"They say goldfish have no memory. I guess their lives are much like mine and the little plastic castle is a surprise every time." ~Ani DiFranco

"Now that I have found someone I'm feeling more alone than I ever have before." ~Ben Folds Five

This entry looks like I'm on crack. Oh well. Ta ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.