You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Needless Worrying
August 28, 2000 - 01:05:09 AM

"I keep living this day like the next will never come. Oh, help me but don't tell me to deny it..." ~Fiona Apple

Ok, so maybe she's talking about a completely different subject there, but that's how I feel. I don't feel like school is starting in less than 48 hours. Basically, cuz I don't feel prepared for school. It's really starting to scare me. I'm taking an AP class and two honors classes this year. I have 2 chapters of hw to do before school starts and I can't focus on it. I know that as soon as I turn that assignment in, I'll just get another one. If I can't focus now, what's gonna happen when the school year starts? I'm really starting to get scared. I know I'm probably worrying needlessly, but I'm worrying nonetheless and that's what's driving me completely insane!

Yes, this is my second entry tonight, but there isn't anyone exciting on since Jerry wasn't patient enough to wait another half hour for me. Well, there are interesting people on, just not interesting enough to occupy me so much that I don't think enough to write a full entry.

I'm dling Nothing Compares 2 U by Sinead O'Conner. My sister and I used to have a tape of that single. We never could agree on whose tape it *really* was, but we both listened to it non-stop for a period of time and had all the lyrics totally memorized. I heard it on the radio tonight and thought I hafta have this.

I feel like a fricken whore cuz I currently have feelings for 3 guys. I know that's probably totally normal for a hormonal teenager, but I still feel like a slut cuz I flirt. None of them live in the same state as me, so it's not like I'm cheating on any of them, but I still feel terrible about it. Especially when it comes to Jeremy. I really wanna be loyal to him cuz I care a lot about him, but when I have feelings for other guys it just messes everything up. I think I care too much about people. I'm probably worrying needlessly about this, too. I'm just a needless worrier.

One good thing I can think of is that I have a lot of classes with friends. My Honors Math Analysis class is gonna be full of cool people.. as well as my ASL3 class. And Jenny's in my Honors English class... yay! I also already know two people in my AP US History class. Let's just hope we have cool teachers that let us talk to each other now :o)

Ok, something on my puter table is making some weird squeeky noise every time I move and it's really getting on my nerves. In addition to all the small thrills I have, I also have small pet peeves. Personality flaw I suppose. Oh well.

I really hope this mp3 finishes dling before I hafta sign off in 7 minutes. Holy crap.. I hafta sign off in 7 minutes! I better end this thing!

I hope you all enjoyed listening to me complain again.. buh byes! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.