You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

SUPER BLOW POP!
August 27, 2000 - 12:20:18 AM

Woo hoo! I'm hyper. I ate a Razzberry blow pop. I bought a whole package of them when I went to the mall with Martha the other day. I love how they turn my mouth blue so my tongue wave looks realistic. Yum.

Jerry and his friends Jacob and Byl are finding me rather entertaining I think. I can go rather insane during sugar highs. It's something all humans should experience once in their lives. And cats too. My cat loves it when I'm on sugar highs. Whoa, I just sneezed. Today I started dancing to Money for Nothing by Dire Straight, basically to entertain my parents. My cat Lucky was in the area, so I decided to drag him over and start dancing around him. He looked up at me like I was a freak (which I am), yet he started purring uncontrollably. So I picked him up and started dancing with him. He wanted down... so I just picked up his front paws and made him do a lil jig. I started dancing around him again and he kept looking at me and purring and meowing for me to pet him. He was staring very intensely at me as I danced around him, and he'd turn his head really quick so he could look at me the entire time. It was funny. My parents were cracking up. I guess you had to be there. Then Lucky was following me around the house wherever I went. It was so cute. That cat loves me so much. And I love him :o)

I got to have an awkward conversation with Jeremy today. Aren't those always a ball? Basically it's cuz I've been realizing I'm attracted to two other guys I talk to online. I hated having to tell him that, but I knew it was the right thing to do. I wish I didn't have feelings for other people, but I do. I guess it's purdy inevitable. Jeremy's still number one though :o)

My mom and I went shopping after dinner tonight. I bought 9 shirts. That's a lot of shirts. I felt guilty for spending so much of my parents' money, but my mom just kept going, "oh, how about this shirt!" I wasn't about to complain about too many clothes. I am female afterall. Although sometimes I don't share most female tendencies, I do admit I like clothes. And I got some rad shirts today :o)

I just killed my back from crawling under a corner table we have to get my cat. We had to give him his medicine. Now my back really hurts. Ouch. Oooohh.. personal masseuse?!

Still have two chapters of hw to do and only till Tuesday to do it. I also hafta go to Santa Cruz to help my sister move tomorrow. I have a feeling I'm gonna be doing hw the day before school starts when I really didn't want to. Oh well. Worse things could happen.

So I guess I won the lil Matrix thingy. Jerry forfeit. Yay me :o) I'm glad he did cuz I was running outta quotes... but don't tell him that. I'm such a dork.. I know he's gonna read this as soon as I'm done typing it cuz he's online now and I told him I was typing it. Hi Jerry! :o)

Well, I'm kinda getting ready for bed now cuz my mom makes me do that when she goes to bed so I don't wake her up when I go to sleep. Sooo.. nighty night all..... ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.