You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Bob Complains
August 23, 2000 - 11:00:28 PM

"Full is not heavy as empty, not nearly my love, not nearly." ~Fiona Apple

Today sucked. Today royally sucked.

I can't stand hw. It takes 3 hours to do one chapter of this fricken hw. I did a little over a chapter today, but I did some in front of the puter, so it was about 5 hours. It really sucked. I still have a lil over 2 chapters to do before Tuesday. I think I might go mad.

I wanted to stop doing hw so I could chat with people online. All the conversations I had seemed rather boring. I waited a long time for Jeremy to come online and when he did he was hardly responding. It was just an all around boring day. Boring and annoying.

Tomorrow is orientation for school. Get my picture taken, get my schedule, buy my yearbook and my asb sticker, and register my car and locker. Usually I'm really excited about orientation, but this year I'm not. Maybe it's cuz I already know my schedule cuz my mom works for the school district and she got it for me. I think it's just cuz I don't wanna go back to school. I remember last year all picking out the clothes I was gonna wear in my picture like a week early and getting all excited about where I was gonna have my locker and who I'd be near. This year I didn't decide what I'd be wearing till tonight.. I really didn't care. I have a zit on my forehead. That's gonna look lovely in my picture. This year I also could care less about my locker. Monica and I are going together and we're gonna put Jenny's lock on a locker near ours cuz she has a tennis match type thingy. Last year I also had like 10 friends I wanted my locker near.. this year I only have two. That kinda sucks. I mean, I'm not a social person so I don't expect to have a ton of friends, and I don't really like most of the people I was friends with at this time last year, but it's just kinda an icky feeling to know that you only have 2 really close friends. I mean I have people I get along with at my school that I consider friends, but they're not close friends. I think my problem is most of my close friends are online. Like Paula and Jeremy and Kevin. If we went to the same school I'd be getting lockers near them. I think I need to get over that. Most of the people at my school aren't worth the friendship anyway. I wanna move to Idaho.

"Though dreams can be deceiving, like faces are to hearts, they serve for sweet relieving when fantasy and reality lie too far apart." ~Fiona Apple

Survivor sucks. Colleen shoulda won. Or at least Kelly.. I woulda been happy with Kelly. But Rich? My god... what's wrong with this world? And Sue... don't even get me started on her. Every word Gervase said was true about her. Gervase is cool too. I'd say more stuff about how much I don't like Rich and Sue, but I don't wanna disappoint Jeremy with swearing :o) I hope Big Brother doesn't turn out like that. I guess there's nobody in that house that I really don't like anymore though. Although I'd like to see Jamie leave.. she's too fake for me.. so is George. I hope Cassandra wins the whole thing. She's cool.

Tasty Wheat!

If you close your eyes it almost feels like you're eating runny eggs.

I hope you all enjoyed listening to me complain. I know I enjoyed complaining. Buh byes ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.