You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

I Gotta Pee
August 20, 2000 - 9:52:00 PM

I have a bit of a headache. Probably cuz I've been on this puter for a few hours on end. Hehe. That's me for you. Laura the aol addict. Sad thing is, I've been bored most of the time too. I've just been chatting and listening to all my mp3's on random. Stupid winamp chooses the same ones over and over again when there are 171 of them. How lame is that? Jenny was online and she scanned a bunch of pics she got developed today from when she was in Idaho. Now I have like a billion Jeremy pics on my puter... but I'm not complaining :o) I showed them all to my mom and she kept making comments about how skinny he is and how he looks like a girl. I don't think he looks like a girl. I found a good one of him and she couldn't find anything bad to say about him :o) She was like, "OK, he looks cute in this one." I was like *SCORE*! I think she's just pissed that I like a guy in another state again.

We went shopping today. We didn't getta go to the Milpitas Craft Fair cuz an old friend of my mom's called and they were on the phone for over an hour. However, we did go to the Great Mall and bought stuff. I bought 3 pairs of socks and two pairs of shoelaces at Hot Topic. That store is so rad. There were too many people there, though, so I didn't getta look at everything in the store. I could spend hours in that store. I also bought 2 shirts and a jacket at Pacific Sunwear. I absolutely love the jacket I bought. I'm gonna wear that thing so much. I bought pants too, but pants don't excite me, so I'm not gonna go into that.

Jeremy and I totally worked stuff out today before I went shopping. That felt good. I feel like I can be myself while talking to him again and say what I feel. That's a good feeling. I hope everything goes back to how it used to be in time. I really think it will.

Lately I've been in a relating-to-Fiona-Apple-songs mood. I don't think that's very good. Fiona Apple songs are really depressing. Don't get me wrong, I totally love her music. She's one of my favorite artists. But her lyrics are depressing, as talented as they may be. I feel that if a Fiona Apple song speaks to you, that's not a very good thing. Currently, I have 3 that speak to me. EEK! Two relate to my situation with Jeremy and one relates to my situation with Russell (who I'm still not very happy with at the time being). Oh well. At least I don't relate to Britney Spears songs or something. At least what I relate to is talented work :o)

"No thing I do don't do no thing but bring me more to do. It's true, I do imbue my blue unto myself, I make it bitter." ~Fiona Apple

It's ten and there's like nobody online. It's gonna be a long night. Oh well.. I'll entertain myself with other people's diaries :o) I have some mp3's I wanna dl too.

I kinda gotta pee, but I'm too lazy to get up and do it. I'm sure you really wanted to read that.

The Matrix has you...

Follow the white rabbit.

I best be going before I piss my pants. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.