You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

I Like Massages and Jenny
August 16, 2000 - 11:36:21 PM

Today.... was cool. An all around cool day. I liked today.

The field trip kicked hind side. You shoulda heard the kids cheer when the bus came. They were surprised I think.. after last time. The bus was really cool. It had seat belts and the new car smell and comfy seats. The kids enjoyed the bus ride. At the Silliman Center, the kids went nuts. Some of them were saying that it was the best field trip we've had. They stuck us in this room (the "Fun Zone") where they had a TV with movies and N64, a cd player with CD's by Christina Aguilera, Britney Spears, *Nsync, and other various crappy artists kids like, board games, craft supplies, bean bag chairs, a fooseball table, and an air hockey table. We were entertained the entire time to say the least. I enjoyed it too. I got paid to play games. It was cool. Another cool thing is before we went to the Silliman Center, this girl Kimberly was giving me a massage, and good lord could she give a massage! That girl was almost as good as Jami! She said her grandma taught her how and she wants to be a masseuse (sp) when she grows up. I decided I want a husband who can massage cuz massages feel sooo good.

When we got back to Ash St. Park, Nacho and David were like, "Laura!" and started hugging me and tickling me and crawling all over me. Nacho said, "I missed you today Laura." David gave me another bracelet :o) I love those kids. I took another whole roll of film today and picked up the one I turned in on Monday. They turned out purdy good. There are so many pics of David and Nacho and the Ranger sisters it's like, gee, I wonder who are Laura's favorites.

Jeremy finally emailed me, so I feel a lot better about that situation. I think we're basically back where we were before the whole Jenny thing. It's still a real sucky place though considering WE CAN'T MEET EACH OTHER AND I'M PISSED ABOUT IT!!!

My dad and I went to an A's game tonight. We got in tons of traffic on the way over and didn't actually get to our seats till it was almost the 3rd inning. (This also had to do with the long line at the consession stand.) The A's were getting totally whooped, so we left at 7th inning. As soon as we got outta the ballpark we heard a buncha screaming, and what do ya know, the bases were loaded when we turned on the radio in the car. The A's scored two more runs after we left :o My luck. It's cuz of this damn troll I have that used to bring good luck to A's games, but now if you rub it's hair something bad happens. My dad and I tried 3 times and each time we rubbed his hair, the A's got an out or the Indians got a run or something. I'm never bringing that fricken troll to a game again.

I have a new reader! Hi Jenny! I love you Jenny! Don't be pissed about stuff I wrote earlier please, cuz you're my bud!

Jerry can't write in his diary for some reason. That sucks. That means no Matrix quotes for today cuz he hasn't caught up to me yet. Sorry for all you people who were finding them interesting hehe. Just hope Jerry's diary will start working again!

Last night my new counter said 5. Tonight it said 31. I'm convinced I have a stalker. Howdy stalker! Email me please. I won't bite. I just like to know who's reading my diary. I mean, it is my diary after all.

My lips really hurt from eating spits at the game. Ouch.

Tomorrow's water day. Woo fricken hoo. I'll be glad when it's over. My sister might come visit during it though, that would be cool.

Wow, I'm writing a lot. I must stop myself. Till next time ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.