You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

People are Cool
August 16, 2000 - 12:40:42 AM

I love Jenny! Jenny is so cool! She bought Jeremy some spits (sunflower seeds). He had never had them before, and that's like a crime in the Painter family. We're addicted to spits. Any flavor, we'll take it. I eat them until my tongue and lips go numb. Spits are godly. I kept telling Ben to buy some for Jeremy, and he kept saying he would, but he never did, the lil booger, but Jenny! Jenny! Jenny bought Jeremy some spits. She's so damn cool. Ok, so there are other reasons I'm loving Jenny right now, and you can probably guess them if you're a regular to this diary, but I'm not gonna type them cuz Jeremy reads this, and I haven't gotten Jenny's permission to tell him what she told me. He can probably guess now though.

Guns. Lots of Guns.

You know who else is cool? Jerry's cool. Jerry's cool cuz he listened to me whine about the Jeremy thing a tad tonight. He also listened to my babble about my cats. Most people get annoyed when I babble about my cats. I love my cats, what can I say?

..or were you looking at the woman in the red dress?

Oh my.. This is like the 4th entry I've written in a 24 hour period. I'm addicted to writing in this darned thing! aaaggghhh!

You're cuter than I thought you were. Not too bright though.

Hi Paula! Paula's cool too. Paula's just cool cuz she's Paula. If you were Paula, you'd be cool, too.

Buckle your seatbelt, Dorothy, cuz Kansas is going bye-bye.

Hi Jeremy! Jeremy's beyond cool. I was totally pissed at Jeremy in my last entry, but I'm over that. Besides, you guys went to see Road Trip, and that movie's cool. Jeremy's cool cuz he's Jeremy. I wish I could live in Idaho so I could be with Jeremy.. cuz Jeremy's so damn cool.

Fate, it seems, is not without a sense of irony.

I guess that's about all. Gee, this entry seems so perky. I'm actually in a good mood for once. That's a first in like... a long time. Work'll be fun tomorrow. Everyone hope the bus comes for me! Ta!

This will feel... a little weird.

~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.