You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

As the Internet Turns
August 15, 2000 - 9:15:35 PM

Basically I'm just writing cuz I hurt. I'm just gonna write about it real quick. I know this is my second entry in the last hour or so, but I hurt. I IMed Jeremy's brother. Without even asking, he told me where Jeremy was. He's at the movies with Tom, Aley, and Jenny. I have no right to be hurt. He should be able to hang out with her while she's there. I don't think I would be this hurt if it weren't for the fact that he told me he'd be on later, and instead of talking to me right now like he said he would, he's with her. I feel betrayed. I don't have any right to feel betrayed. I don't own him. He doesn't own me. We're not committed to each other. But I feel betrayed. This concludes my entry of As the Internet Turns. ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.