You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Been Better
August 11, 2000 - 10:57:56 PM

There's too much drama in my life. I don't feel like explaining everything, but life would be soo much easier if I just didn't feel anything for Jeremy. Let's just put it this way: Jeremy likes Jenny. I'm in too deep and it's tearing me up inside.

One cool thing happened involving the whole situation. I went to Russell for advice cuz I needed someone to spill to. I'd been his psychiatrist a couple of times, so I didn't think it would be too much to ask for him to return the favor. He did a purdy good job. I mean, I still feel like shit, but he made me feel a bit better.

I find it ironic how one picture can stab you in the heart and make you feel so happy at the same time. It's weird the way the world works sometimes.

Work was cool today.. I learned I hate clay. I was pretty wiped by the end of the day. Most of the females where I work were too.. all our cycles are syncronized. It's purdy funny. My secret santa gave me this paint-candy thingy where you have a paint brush kinda lollipop thing that you dig into the "paint" which is just flavored sugar and lick it. It's kinda like fun dip. It was yummy. Everyone was laughing at me cuz I ate a ton of it during our meeting at the end of the day and my tongue was totally green. I did my tongue wave (a talent very few people have) and everyone was just rolling on the floor. I love making people laugh :o) I make a good dork, and when I can do it purposely and make people laugh, that's a great feeling.

David, Nacho, and Vicky were crawling all over me today. I had a couple kids give me massages too. Those are some more great feelings.

Laura's trying to cheer me up right now. It's purdy funny. She's telling me all these corny jokes, but she's doing them in separate IM's and going "HAHAHAHAHHA" after each one.

Why am I so depressed over a fricken guy? I have all these great things going in my life, and I'm in a bad mood. I think I'm starting to cheer up. My life's purdy cool and I underestimate it at times like these.

Well, TV's grabbed my attention, so I'll hafta be ending this entry. I'll try to be more optomistic next time! Ta ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.