You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Really Starting to get Bugged
August 1, 2000 - 9:58:09 PM

Yum...................... I like chocolate peanut butter wafer thingies.

I love pork fried rice.

I haven't written in awhile. I went to Santa Cruz this weekend with Jenny and Monica. We had some fun. We went to the boardwalk, went miniature golfing, went bowling, went to the beach, hung out with my sister's friends... you name it. My sister and her roomates are nuts. One night they turned on this techno song they made on Jeff's (one of her roomates)computer. They started dancing to it. It was the funniest thing ever. I took pics of it. I can't wait till I get the film developed. Jenny, Monica, and I were really disappointed with Santa Cruz though. Last time we went there were tons of hot guys all over the place, but it was like tourist season this weekend and there were just families! It was sickening! We went to the skatepark near my sister's house and there were 9 year olds skating with like no talent at all.. and a 30 year old with talent. We were like where are all the hot skater guys?!

Work was kinda fun today. I got drenched twice. The first time I didn't mind. The second time was annoying. But when I got drenched I was like, "who wants a hug?!" And I'd get like 20 hugs from kids. These two kids were having a contest to see who could hug me longer. It was kinda difficult to walk during that. Kimberly won cuz David's group leader called him to line up. He prolly woulda won if he was in my group. That kid'll find any excuse to hug me.

I talked to Jeremy when I got home. He had IMed my mom earlier asked to talk to me when I was at work. She told him what time I'd be on and he was waiting for me online when I got home :o) What a sweety. I asked him why he wanted to talk to me earlier and he was like, "cuz I missed you." :::sigh::: He said he wanted to join Kimberly and David in the hugging Laura contest. We can't figure out a way to meet eachother and it's really starting to bug me. REALLY STARTING TO BUG ME!!! Did I mention it's really starting to bug me?! Well, it is.

I've finished 2 chapters of my AP US history hw. I need to move quicker though if I wanna finish in time :o

I'm in a chatroom with like 8 people and only 5 are talking. What a wonderful world we live in. Don't ask me how that relates to the world, but I'm in a weird mood, ok?

I guess that's it for now. Everyone who reads this (all maybe... 2 people) hope that I getta meet Jeremy sometime in the near future. Thank you ever so muchly. TA! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.