You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Bob's Name Change
July 27, 2000 - 11:09:02 PM

Ok, I only have 17 mins to write this, so wish me luck.

Today was another great day at work. When I got home it wasn't so good, but that's a different story. We mostly hung out with the kangaroos all day which meant tickling and being tickled by David. His lil brother Nacho kept crawling all over me and saying, "I like you, Laura!" today. Whoa.. I just revealed my real name. That's a first. Anyways, then David got like 5 other kids into the whole jumping on Laura thing. It was purdy funny, but it wiped me out. After awhile, I just stayed pinned on the ground and let them jump on me. Oh, how I love my job.

I didn't getta talk to Jeremy at all today. :o( I hope I'll be able to talk to him before I leave for Santa Cruz tomorrow.

I went to Longs today to buy treats for my kids and other various lil things I needed to buy. I was so proud of myself cuz I found everything easily without asking a clerk. I hate asking clerks, so I usually just spend a half hour looking for stuff at stores when I can't find them. I hate having to be responsible for myself in situations like that now that I have my license and I can drive myself places. Mommy isn't there to save me :o(

Paula and I got in a big fight today. Over a guy too, how lame is that? I mean, it wasn't really over a guy like we were fighting over him, but if he didn't exist the fight wouldn'ta happened. She left with a comment about crying. I hate guilt trips. We haven't worked stuff out, but I've done all I can do. It's up to her to forgive me now.

After she left Russell (the guy) and I had a good chat. I felt kinda bad though cuz my sister called while he was typing a buncha stuff to me and I couldn't say afk or anything cuz my sister's totally anti- my aol addiction and bites my head off if she hears an IM or any typing. When I got back he had left.

Karen (my sis) and I had a nice chat though. I'm looking forward to this weekend. Jenny, Monica, and I are gonna have a blast.

Well, I'd like to spend my last 5 mins online tonight chatting with my friend Laura (yes, another one). So, ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.