You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Hot Guys and Calamine Lotion
July 25, 2000 - 7:20:46 PM

Whenever I think a day is gonna be good, it turns out bad. Whenever I think a day is gonna be bad, it turns out good. Today was a great day. I didn't getta talk to Stephanie cuz we were so busy with the field trip, but it's not like I was looking forward to that anyway. I didn't wanna go to the waterslides, but I'm glad I did. I had a blast. I can't believe I was paid to go down waterslides like... at least 10 times and look at those HOT lifeguards! And some of them were wicked hot! There was also a lake there that a lot of the kids wanted to swim in, but I didn't wanna cuz I heard the water was green. Other leaders went with them. I got to spend the whole like 4 hours going on waterslide after waterslide. There were some kids who became "BOB" groupies too, it was great. I had fans, waterslides, money, and hot guys. What more could you ask for?

Beck's cool. I'm listening to one of his mp3's I have.

I've officially finished 1 chapter of my AP US history hw. :::bows::: Please, hold you applause till I finish the assignment altogether. Thank you.

I love 80's music.

I like chatrooms, but when they're boring, it's a big let down. I don't mean stupid aol chatrooms, I mean private ones you have with your buds.

Tomorrow we're going on a field trip to Chuck E. Cheese. I was kinda excited till this girl I work with who went with the 5-6 year olds told me that it's annoying crawling through the plastic tubes cuz they're not made for anyone over 10. She said her knees were killing her after that field trip. I have weak knees. Lucky me.

The top of my feet itch and I don't know why. And it's the kinda itch that stings when you scratch it and turns red for like a half hour. It's really bugging me. I think I might have been allergic to the sunscreen I used today. I don't itch anywhere else though, and I've been using this sunscreen for awhile. It's all rather odd.

Well, I'd love to stay and bore you with more insignificant details about my life, but I must put calamine lotion on my feet. Cya ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.