You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Mediocre
July 24, 2000 - 4:42:27 PM

I'm feeling a tad better about my situation at work with my coleader. A lot of other people are beginning to notice that she hardly helps me with our group. I kinda talked to our fill-in boss about it.. she's been noticing too.. and she said I should talk to Stephanie before I rat her out to our boss. So.. tomorrow I getta have a pleasant lil chat with her. I'm not especially looking forward to it. Not looking forward to going to the waterslides either. Or waking up early for that matter. It'll be nice when tomorrow's over.

I'm talking to Jeremy's brother right now. I wanted to find out what kinda stuff he told him about me cuz he was extremely vague when I asked. Turns out he really didn't tell his brother much. Oh well. I'm having a fun time talking to him anyway. Would much rather it was Jeremy though...

I really wanna get some hw done tonight. I was talking to a friend of mine who works with me and is gonna be in the same class. She said she'd answered 8 questions. That's the motivation I need. Now all I hafta do is somehow get my butt off this puter.

I really don't have a very long or interesting entry going on here compared to others, but today was a pretty mediocre day. I guess that's better than if it was a terrible day and I was typing a book about everything bad that happened. So till next time.. ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.