You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Gotta Love the Live and Active Cultures
August 23, 2001 - 12:52 p.m.

I am currently eating yogurt... free of lactaid. How might a lactose intolerant person do this, you ask? This yogurt is cultured, so it doesn't hurt me. I have no idea what the fuck culturing hasta do with anything, but all I know is that I can eat this stuff diahhrea-free, and that makes me damn happy! I found out that culturing makes dairy ok from Sara (a fellow lactose intolerant-ee) who I worked with at Ash St.

Ah, Ash St. I wish I could be at Ash St. rather than worrying about finishing my stupid AP hw. But I have vowed never to type about hw in extreme detail after reading through all of my old entries and thinking, "good lord, this is boring." I'd just like to mention that it's nice to look back and remember when life was fun, and I could enjoy myself without worrying about The Invisible fucking Man.

I will leave you now by saying that I owe much respect to the live and active cultures in my yogurt, and I will also leave with a Saves the Day quote:

"My ribs have parted ways. They said, 'We're not going to protect this heart you have.'" ~Saves the Day

Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.