You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Tiiiired Eyes
March 27, 2003 - 9:35 p.m.

My eyes are tiiiiiired. Today I drove home (yes, again) from Monterey and got my new glasses. They're brown and bigger than my last ones.. I'm not sure how much I like them yet. My doctor told me my perscription change wasn't that big, but I've been feeling the change more than I usually do. I've been headached and light headed purdy much since I got the damn things. When I first put them on, I even felt a little sick to my stomach. I can see stuff far away really well now, but I hafta adjust to how close things that are close to me appear. I went to the mall after I picked the glasses up, and I thought a step on the escalator was closer than it was and kinda did a little stumble. No one was watching, so I had to laugh at myself.

I'm watching figure skating. Woo fun.

I feel really tired when I've only been awake for like 13 hours. I think it hasta do with the damn glasses. When I get tired I feel the need to talk to Charlie since we always talk right before bed, but he hasn't been online all day :o

While I was at the mall I tried on swimsuits again. It was kinda depressing again, but I found one I really like. The only problem is it has a bikini top. I don't really feel comfortable showing that much skin. I love the pattern, though, and it fits me perfectly, and I actually don't feel like I'm gonna fall out like I do with other bikini tops. I think I might just hafta buy it. I can like.. wear it around the house so I get used to being that close to naked or something.

I love it when commentators for figure skating use corny words. It gets annoying after awhile, but since I've only been watching for a little while, it hasn't gotten to me yet. "Exquisite" still makes me giggle.

Tonight I had a craving for ice cream, so I went to Albertson's and bought some along with all the other grocery crap I had to buy this weekend. Mmmmm ice cream. I had caramel with toffee chunks inside. Damn those chunks were good. I got a tiny tummy ache, but it was worth it. Yum.

I better stop before I start rambling too much. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.