You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Three Friggin Years
July 21, 2003 - 9:20 p.m.

Tonight at about 7pm I began wigging out and became absolutely frantic. I realized a few days ago that today is my diary's three year birthday, and I'm plum out of ideas of how to celebrate. I asked everyone I was talking to for ideas, but no one had any that I hadn't used before or that weren't... uh.. jokes. (People just don't take my diary seriously!) Matt suggested I get my friends to spell out three years, and then the brilliant idea came to my mind... make the number three out of random things in my house!

And to top it all off I found a picture of me on my third birthday. Let's bond, diary of mine, over our third birthdays:

And just so you know, on my winamp playlist song number 3 is Rapid Hope Loss by Dashboard Confessional, song number 33 is It Never Snows in Florida by A New Found Glory, and song number 333 is Turpentine Chaser by Dashboard Confessional. (Out of all the bands I have on there, how'd Dashboard make 3 AND 333?!)

It's been a fun three years, and here's to three more! Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

2 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.