You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Threeeeee
February 12, 2003 - 10:26 p.m.

Weee.. two entries in one day!

I have three topics to cover in this entry. I think I'll pull a tattoobelly and number them...

1) Someone decided to write a very fumed entry in my guestbook about my banner. I suggest you go read it or this won't make much sense. First of all, I don't see why my banner would be so offensive that someone would feel the need to bitch me out about it. I mean, if you read any entry of mine you can basically tell that I live by sarcasm, and I'm not trying to say people who don't put their name on their banners are complete idiots. I still click on banners without names on them, obviously, since I've been in the situation I describe in the banner. Also, I didn't claim that my banner is superior to theirs, or that my diary is for that matter. Many of the people on my buddylist I became interested in because I clicked their banner which didn't have a name on it. I'm not by any means saying that name = good diary. I was simply pointing out something that peeves me, and many other people can probably relate because I'm sure I'm not the first person to be led to a diary more than once from different banners. I'm sorry if my banner offends anyone, but that's really not how it was meant.

2) I'm going to Hawaii this summer! Weeeee! I dunno if I've mentioned it before, but my cousin is getting married there. It took some convincing, but my parents finally decided to go to the wedding. We'll be in Kona for seven days, and we'll be renting a condo that's right on the ocean. I can't wait. My mom booked the flights and the condo today, so it's all official. Have I mentioned I've never been to Hawaii before? Have I mentioned I've always wanted to go? Have I mentioned I love weddings? It's gonna be great :o)

3) Today when I got into my car after class, I realized it smelled gross in there. Kinda... moldy. The first thing I thought of was the coke from subway I've had in my cup holder for three weeks. I picked it up, and sure enough, osmosis had had its way with it. There was a nice puddle of black syrup the cup had been floating in. After dinner, Jenny and I went to Target in search of supplies to clean it. How do you go about cleaning a cup holder? I got some paper towels and lysol wipes, and they seemed to do the trick. I also got a car freshener to cover up the smell hehe. Anypoo, I guess that's a kinda boring story, but I thought anyone reading this might wanna know that thinking, "eh, I'll throw that cup away NEXT time..." every time you get out of the car isn't such a good idea...

That's all for now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

1 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.