You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Ralph and Wendy
September 11, 2002 - 8:55 p.m.

Well.. here it is September 11th again. Everyone's talking about it, and I really don't have much to say. Everything's purdy much been said. I would like to direct your attention to this though. I think it's really well written, and I totally agree.

I haven't written in awhile.. sorry bout that. At first I was just too bored and didn't have anything to type about aside from the fact that I'm a social outcast. Then something worth typing about happened, and I didn't really wanna go into it. Basically, I realized I'm always way too dependent on current crushes for happiness. I need to bring happiness to myself. Jenny has the same problem as me, so we've decided we're gonna keep each other entertained and try to have as much fun here as possible. This would involve getting friends, of course, but we don't seem to be doing too well in that area. There's a chick in my proseminar class who seems purdy cool, but I dunno. We shall see. I'm trying to remain optimistic.

I'm really hating this birth control so far. It's totally fucking up my system. I get headaches practically every day, and other symptoms that I won't go into. I do try to spare my readers a little... hehe. I just hope this only lasts for the first cycle. I also hope my period is a lot better than without the birth control. If not, it's not worth it.

My tummy hurts cuz I ate too many Reese's bites. Bad Laura.

OOOoooo.. a couple days ago when Jenny and I went to Ralph's I got a Ralph's membership card. It's purdy fuckin exciting. I got little thingies to put on my keys so if they get lost, the people can give them to the local Ralph's and Ralph's will mail them to me. How sweet is that? When I was filling out the application, I wrote my email address, and the cashier was like, "oh, you're just asking for trouble..." We thought that was purdy funny cuz he was the assistant manager.

We went to a different Wendy's in Seaside that actually refrigerates the ranch like Jenny likes it. There was a chick working there named Wendy, and her uniform looked like the one Wendy has on in the Wendy's picture. She had ugly knee high striped socks on and everything. We were wondering if it's a company policy that you hafta wear that if your name's Wendy or something, cuz we've never seen a Wendy's employee with it on before.

Well my fingers hurt from typing. I guess they're not used to this anymore... Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

1 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.