You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

A Quick Update
November 9, 2004 - 9:50 p.m.

I'm writing this mainly so that Andrew doesn't catch my more-than-three-months-since-the-last-entryness and delete all of my stuff. I know you can just email him and get your entries put back up, but emailing him in the past hasn't gotten me anywhere, which is part of the reason why I don't like diaryland much anymore.

Not much to report. I've been purdy stressed lately... I'm just getting over the midterm hump this week - my last one is tomorrow. Joe and I have been together for over six months now, and we're still going strong. It's good to be in a nice, healthy relationship with someone who lives close to me. It's the kinda relationship I've always wanted.

Conley's almost six months old and crazy as ever. After he got neutered, he calmed down a bit, but hardly much at all. He's just plain malicious. I love him though.

This weekend I saw Pretty Girls Make Graves and Death Cab for Cutie in San Francisco. It was an amazing show and a fun day spent with Natalye shopping in the haight. I got two shirts and four cd's for cheap cheap cheap. I miss Natalye lots, so it's nice to spend time with her. I can't wait till she moves back to Sacramento.

I got a job in August at the ticket office on campus, and I absolutely love it. Only five people work there, and we all get along well. It's a fun group of people. Plus, it's really flexible hours, and most of the time the sales aren't too busy so we get paid to do homework and surf the net. It's the perfect job for a college student, and I plan to keep it for awhile.

So yeah.. I guess you could say life is going purdy well for me. School may stress me out, but I'm in a place right now where I'm really sincerely happy. I can't wait for Christmas to come. Next semester I have to apply to the credential program already.. it's crazy. Life is just flying by so fast. I hope before I know it I'll be teaching.

Weeeell the Real World is going to be on soon. I hope life is treating everyone well, and remember if you wanna keep up on my life, visit my livejournal. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.