You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

The End
July 21, 2004 - 3:27 p.m.

So this is it. Four years, and I'm closing this thing. You've been a good diary to me, and I will definitely still be reading other diarylanders' stuff. I will probably read you on occasion for nostalgia's sake too. And there's always the minute possibility that I'll make an update every here and there.

If you'd like to continue reading about my life, be sure to check out my livejournal. I update it purdy much every day.

It's been fun. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.