You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

NNNNNNNNNN (Grrrrrr)
August 28, 2001 - 7:38 p.m.

Howdy! I'm mostly writing to mention all the changes to my diary. I hope you notice them all, cuz it took me a hell of a long time to do it, and my do I have a headache!

Remember that one time when my U key was being a bastard. Well, the wrath of the U key has returned, but this time it's the N key that's making my life hell. I absolutely hate thinking I've typed stuff perfectly just to look back and see a buncha N's missing. Grrrr. This was especially frustrating when changing my html cuz N seems to be rather common (i.e. foNt, optioN, etc., etc.). I'm sure my N key will work out its kinks eventually, but until then, I will just continue yelling at my keyboard. This time it's not even convenient for stupid jokes like fuck U! You can't say fuck N, that's just not funny.

My puter has been quite the bastard lately. Aside from the N annoyance (I just had to choose a word with three N's there, didn't I??), I've been getting illegal operations on aol at least 3 times a day. For some reason, this always causes IE to not work, meaning I hafta use the aol browser since I'm too lazy to reboot. The aol browser's annoying, but not as annoying as Netscape. I discovered my diary looks like crap on Netscape the other day, or at least on the version I have.

Wow, this can't possibly be entertaining for any readers.

Today I got my schedule and locker at school. I was disappointed to find that nothing has changed and I still hate my school and can't stand a majority of the people who go to it :::sigh::: Nine months and I'm FREE! Anyfuck, I got the schedule I wanted, and I have a couple classes with Jennifer and one with Jenny. I also got a good locker, so I'm all set and ready to suffer through one more year of hell.

Ok, this N key is gettin on my nerves, and this can't possibly be good for my headache, so I'm gonna end this. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.