You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Catching Up on My Week
December 8, 2001 - 12:32 p.m.

I've been slacking off again. I hope you can forgive me, my dearest diary.

Not much has been going on. On Wednesday I went thrift store shopping with Jenny and Jennifer for choir. I won't go into too many details cuz you can read about it in Jenny's diary, but I just wanna say that the disco pants I got fit me perfectly, and I think I might even consider wearing them when I'm not in costume. The bell bottoms aren't totally obvious.

I finally went to dance class Wednesday night. It was purdy fun... it made me wanna go more often. I miss that class way too much. Mrs. Gentry was celebrating cuz Rebekah and I were actually both there at the same time for once.

Yesterday Jenny and I went to see Monsters, Inc. This time I got to see the outtakes too.. they were purdy funny! We saw Jessica at the theatre, and then when we went to dinner with my parents at Chevy's we saw her there again. She has glasses. That's kinda weird cuz when we used to hang out I had glasses and she didn't. Now she has glasses and I don't. After dinner, Jenny and I hung out with Jenny's KB friends (well, they don't work there anymore, but that's how I'm gonna refer to them). They were purdy entertaining. Mary Jane is damn funny, and Javie was willing to push my car and pay for my Jones Soda just cuz I was Jenny's friend. Haha! Yeah, that reminds me, my car stalled again.. on the off ramp after we got off the freeway. Luckily, I know how to pump the gas and shit to get my car started again, or Javie woulda been pushing.

Cute Choir Boy hasn't signed on AT ALL since I got his sn on Tuesday. That is very frustrating. Jennifer thinks it's cuz he's afraid of going online and talking to me (in a shy sorta way). I don't bite! My sister's the one who bites her bf! (Believe me, I've seen her do it.) Anyfuck, I think I saw him kinda glancing around the classroom in choir on Thursday like he was trying to figure out which of the chicks was the one who liked him. Maybe it was just my imagination. I tried not to stare at him as much as I usually do, but I think I'm gonna give up that theory... it seems as though I'll never have a chance if I don't make myself obvious. Yeah, and I am so good at not being shy about those kinda things (note sarcasm).

I hafta write my English essay today cuz I'm going with my mom to shop for the adopted family at her work tomorrow. It's kinda tradition. We always do the shopping. It's kinda fun. Now that Target's at the mall, it's even more fun cuz we can do additional shopping. I still have about a billion people to buy Christmas presents for.

Yesterday Jenny and I were running late when we went to the movies, so I was yelling at all the signals and other drivers, and I made the seatbelts lock a good number of times. It was purdy humorous. You can ask Jenny.

Ok, I guess I should be going. Tess of the D'Urbervilles and Microsoft Works await me. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.