You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

I hate Math
February 1, 2001 - 7:41:04 PM

Nobody seems to update their diary as often as I would like. This leads me to finding more diaries to read which makes it take longer to check all the un-updated diaries. Ugh!

So it's a new month. That means I hafta archive my entries again. Joy, joy. I hate doing that. It takes too long to click on the lil circles.

VAGINA!

That was for Teresa. I'm not some kinda sicko.

Today was ok until after school. I got all drained again, and light headed, and fatigued. I don't know what's wrong with me. It might be some kinda weird PMS, or maybe I'm anemic, or maybe I'm coming down with something. I sure hope not. I could also be a hypchondriac. That would suck. There's enough stress in my life though, I wouldn't be surprised.

So I found out that I'm not the only person Jason doesn't wanna start a relationship cuz he "doesn't wanna jeopardize our wonderful friendship". Blah, blah, blah. My GREAT friend hardly said anything to me today. For having such a great friendship, we sure don't talk much. I'm not pissed though. I've deducted that he has a fear of relationships. Considering the selection of guys at my school, I have nothing better to do than work on this. I will be subtley persuasive.. or that's the plan. It probably won't work. I probably won't do anything cuz I don't wanna totally scare him away and make things awkward. I hate awkwardness.

I was really depressed when I came home from school today. I just feel so lonely. I just want someone I can be with who will understand me and I won't hafta worry about any break up or putting everything on the line cuz I'll just know that it's right. I'm becoming less and less optimistic about that kinda relationship being possible.

Sometimes I just wanna curl up and listen to music and not have anyone say a word to me for days and days and days. I know I've said that before, but it's true.

Today in art Ms. Savian called on me to read cuz I was the only person whose name she remembered.. and she only remembered my last name, simply for the reason that it relates to art. I hate reading in front of classes cuz I turn red. Red is bad. It's hot and irritating. I don't know how Jason stands it. Yes, but I wasn't that worried since most of the class is freshmen. Speaking of which, I made accidental eye contact with my ex-admirer a few times today. Ick. Why me?

I wasn't paying attention during math today so I don't know how to do the hw. A zero for Lorah. I have a feeling I'm gonna have a hard time maintaining my C in that class. I hate math.

I hate math.

I

hate

math

Amy: (Holding up a pack of Starburst) Do you want some, guys?

Me: Yeah, I want some guys!

Bahahahaha, I crack myself up! And Laura and Amy for that matter :o)

Well, Friends is on in a few mins, so I best be ending this. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.