You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Laura Types Weird at 1:45
September 17, 2002 - 1:41 a.m.

Howdy! I just thought I'd take this time to celebrate. For just a few hours.. between about 9:30 tonight and probably noon tomorrow.. I don't have any homework! Aaahh... it's amazing! I know once I go to class I will, but considering how much I had this weekend I feel quite relieved.

Today I did my laundry. There was a lot of it cuz I procrastinated, but I got it finished! Then I left four pairs of pants in the dryer for like 3 hours cuz I forgot they were there. Luckily they didn't get stolen. I would have cried. My pants with the RAINBOWS on the ASS were in there. I will be more careful about remembering my laundry from now on. But yeah, I also feel accomplished cuz of that.

I'm going home this weekend! I'm excited about that too. I don't get any home cooked meals :o( but I will getta see my friends and maybe I'll getta siiiiiiiiing.. yay! Alone time! Yaaaaaaaay! I'll have the whole goddamn house to myself. Man, it's gonna be great. Except I won't have ethernet :o( Hehe, I'll survive.

This entry is so random.

Hmm.. let's see.. what else am I happy about? Uhh.. I currently have 100% in my tech tools class.. and that's after a lot of assignments too! I like that class cuz it makes me feel smart, but it's a lot of busy work. I shoulda tried to assess out of it.

Today we learned about ULRs in Proseminar. Basically, that means we learned about what requirements we need before we can focus on our majors. I'm already taking a course that covers two ULRs.. if I take a lot of those I could start on my major early and maybe graduate early. Then I could get my credential early and teach early. Early early early! I wanna teach now, dammit.

Ok, too much spuratic writing. I'm gonna get ready for bed now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.