You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Damn, I Feel Like a Woman
September 7, 2001 - 2:52 p.m.

Ugh, there was just a nausiating banner on this page that was flashing red and white and said, "MAKE MONEY ONLINE!" I couldn't stand to watch it while typing my entry, so I refreshed.

Do any chicks start hearing the song "Man, I Feel Like a Woman" by Shania Twain when they're on the rag? I do every fuckin month, and it's annoying as hell. It's not a chipper kinda I feel like a woman, it's a pissed off kind. I find myself changing the lyrics to things a little less pleasant to fit my situation. I especially hear the song when I'm on the rag, shaving my legs, popping motrin, and lonely cuz I can't find a man at the same time. Ok, so you can't pop pills in the shower, but exaggeration is a lovely thing. Would anyone else care to kill whoever wrote that song?

Do you know what today is? Yes, it's Friday the 7th, you smart ass. But do you know what else it is? Today's my half birthday! Yes, ladies and gentlemen, it is six months until I turn 18. I will be an adult, and it will be scary. I can't believe I'm gonna be a fucking adult! I guess I have six more months to get used to the idea.

Do you know what I got for my half birthday? No, not half a cake. No, not half a card. No, not half a car. (I already have that since I've half-way paid my parents for it.) No, not half a day of school. (That was yesterday.. hahahaha.) No, not half a brain. I have a full one, thanx. I got half of my body falling out of my vagina! Isn't that LOVELY?!!?!?!

Heheh.. don't you just love my honest description of that? I think I've been listening to too much Saves the Day.

Alright, that completes my uterus complaints. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.