You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Off to Hawaii I Goooooo
July 9, 2003 - 12:26 a.m.

I'm not too keen on short entries in this diary cuz they don't mesh well with the layout, but since I don't have much else to say:

I'm leaving for Hawaii early in the morn'. I'll be back in a week. I will miss you, diary dearest.

Read my latest lj post and wish my tooth luck. I'm quite scared.

Oh, and I also updated the cam. I seem to be updating everything thoroughly except this. Oh well. You will get all kindsa stories in a week. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.