You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Shitting Goats
July 30, 2001 - 8:22 p.m.

Well, I decided to leave my last entry up there for a full day since everyone seemed to enjoy it so much. I swear, I got more compliments for that entry than for any other entry I've ever written, and I didn't even write half of it, it was the teenybopper! It was entertainment in itself. And to think I almost didn't post it...

I hope everyone got to read the entry before that one, though, cuz it was only on for a couple hours. It was a list of reasons why I'm a dork. I actually wrote that one myself, too :o)

Today all the 7-9 year old groups at Ash St. went to the Oakland Zoo. It was an ok field trip, but not the best. The tour guide lady talked FOREVER. The kids enjoyed it for the most part though. They really liked the monkeys and the petting zoo. I made a goat friend who I named Bob. If I didn't pet him he'd rub his head in my hands. I find it rather humorous how goats nonchalantly shit while kids are petting and/or feeding them. They're just standing there, and out comes the poop.. plop, plop, plop. The kids were all, "ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!"

Leader switch day is on Thursday. Jenny, Jennifer, and I are hopefully gonna be the Patriots leaders. P-A-P-A-T-P-A-T-R-I-O-T... Patriots, Patriots, goooooooooooooo Patriots! (That's their cheer.)

Howdy Jeremy! (Not Idaho Jeremy, but San Francisco Jeremy. Oy, the Jeremys in my life.) Thanx for mentioning me in your diary! We need to "do coffee" sometime.

Howdy Jennifer! Here's to self control! :::raises her glass of guava::: You don't need drama in your life cuz you're above all that. Bravo!

Wow, I'm turning into a teenybopper now. At least I didn't call them "sHoUtOuTs" or something like that. I think I'll end this with a New Found Glory quote, cuz I love New Found Glory.

"Have I waited too long? Have I found that someone? Have I waited too long to see you?" ~New Found Glory

I'm done now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.