You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Frustration
January 31, 2001 - 6:26:04 PM

Did January seem to go by incredibly fast for anyone but me? Amazing. Before you know it, my birthday will have come and gone and I'll be living for the end of school, which sucks cuz there's a good three months between my birthday and the end of school. Ugh.

My tummy hurts. Damn dinner.

Today was ok. Choir was fun. We filled out audition worksheets for those of us who wanna try out for choraliers or chords. I had experience in three kinds of dancing and sign language, so I was just checking box after box. It felt good to finally feel like twelve years of dancing might help me somewhere.

History was fun. Even though we were taking notes, we got off topic a lot. Yay fun.

English was boring of course, but ugh. Jason's really buggin me. I kept seeing him looking at me outta the corner of my eye. Usually we'd make eye contact a lot in that class, but I was avoiding it cuz it's just too awkward for me now that he knows how I feel. Two questions: 1) Where's my fucking email? 2) Why the hell can't he just give me a yes or no answer? It's not all that hard. I was the one who handled the hard part. GRRR!

Work was boring. I finished the mandatory crap, finished looking at my mail and reading diaries, and I still had an hour remaining. So I read an extra chapter of The Great Gatsby. That puts me like 30 pages ahead of the rest of the class. Go me! I'm actually liking the book. Shock of all shockers.

Have you noticed I'm not typing very well? I'm just not in the mood for some reason. I feel kinda shitty tonight and I don't know why. Maybe it's the whole Jason thing. It's probably more stress than it's worth. Maybe I'll get the balls to just ask him tomorrow. Then again, maybe hell will freeze over too. Hey, it's happened before. It happens every time Jeremy signs on.

I have dance class tonight, but I'm not too keen on going. What else am I gonna do though? I just don't feel all too good. I feel kinda.. drained. Emotionally and physically. I need the exercise though with no PE. Too many decisions.. arg.

Why are guys so difficult? Yes.. no. Two words.. one decision. He should know the answer already, why can't he just tell me?!??!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!??!?!?!?!?

Frustration, frustration, frustration.

"Night breaks. My heart could not ache anymore. Am I that easy to ignore?" ~Sixpence None the Richer

Me go now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.