You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Joe the Biter
May 24, 2001 - 5:00 p.m.

So somehow I finally acquired the time to write an entry. Time is something I haven't had a lot of lately, but somehow seems to be going by reeeeeeeeeeeeeally slooooooooooooowwwwwwwllly.

This week has been hectic. I had choir concerts the last two nights. We did purdy good. I messed up a little bit each night on the maraca, but not enough for anyone to notice :o) It's annoying being in beginning choir cuz we're the first to go on stage since everyone knows we suck and they just wanna get us outta the way. The ending was very emotional and corny, of course, because it was all of the seniors' last concert. Uh-oh.. I'm using corny like in the Catcher in the Rye. Yeah, and Holly got yelled at by a Chords member. It was purdy funny how the entire room froze. Tension was thick. I was trying not to laugh. Why is it that I always laugh when stuff is supposed to be serious?

This weekend should be joyous fun. I hafta write two essays for English, one being the term paper. I dunno if I'm gonna finish both of them this weekend, since that's like 11 pages total, but I'm gonna do the best I can since next next weekend I have dance shows, and the papers are both due the next Friday. (I don't know what Mr. Bookout was smoking.) I should also work on my self portrait for art cuz I haven't started shading yet, and it's due next Friday.

I just got a progress report in the mail, and I was thinking, "oh shit, I'm flunking math!" But I opened it, and it just said I had an A in art.. phew! Gave me a fuckin heart attack.

Ok, I'd like to direct readers to This entry and then to This entry written the next day. Notice any similarities? Shall we replace Joe's middle name with BITER?!??!?!

I had a math test today. I didn't do that well. I think I prolly got my usual C. Could be worse. It has been worse, actually.

I'm gonna go now, cuz I'm lacking in the creativity area. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.