You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

The Beginning of the End
July 10, 2004 - 4:14 p.m.

I'm typing on my mom's puter cuz mine is currently in Texas getting fixed. (It has some overheating problems.) My mom's puter also has problems though. She found out yesterday it has spy ware on it, and she has a couple programs on the way to cure the poor thing. Until then, I have to be annoyed by constant pop ups. Yes, she has a pop up stopper, but that doesn't stop the screen from blinking every five seconds. So annoying.

Considering the fact that it's been 16 days since my last entry, along with the fact that the time gaps between other entries, while smaller than this one, have been rather large too, you might be able to figure out that I have little desire to write in this thing anymore. I've mostly been writing because 1) Part of me thinks that there might still be some readers who don't read my livejournal and 2) I feel like I owe it to diaryland for some reason. Sure, diaryland got me started with the whole online journaling thing, but I write in my livejournal so much more. So many more people read it. I enjoy the sense of community there so much better. I always tell myself I need to write entries here, but I never know what to write. I can't repeat what I've said on livejournal because there are people who read both. Then when I write something here I didn't write there, I feel like I'm leaving livejournalers out on important details of my life or something.

I think you can probably tell where this is going. I'm gonna probably write one or two more entries, but on July 21st or 22nd (I can never remember which day it is), when my diary reaches four years old, I am gonna close the thing. I'm not saying I'll never write in it again, but I definitely will not be making myself feel obligated.

Any complaints can be expressed in the guestbook or notes or by IMing Radkitty on AIM. I doubt many will occur though.. I think by now people know to read my livejournal.

Until next time (last time), Ta! ~BOB

Music: Ozma (I'm not sure what the song is called)

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.