You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Back from the Dead
December 9, 2001 - 4:10 p.m.

So last night I wrote something about Jeremy in my diary for the first time in months, and guess who decided to sign on? If you said Jeremy, you are damn smart.

He started kissing my ass and begging for friendship. It was purdy damn entertaining. I saved the conversation cuz I know there will be another time when I won't talk to him for 5 months, and I can go back and look at the conversation and be like, "ah, remember that time when Jeremy kissed my ass? That felt good. And I could say any bitchy comment and not feel guilty cuz he treat me like such shit beforehand. Good times, good times." Yeah, so supposedly we're gonna try to be friends (I dunno if I can do that). And he's also supposedly gonna be around more often, but I've heard that one before. We'll see...

I finished my essay! YAY!!! It's celebration time, baby. I bsed my ass off, and I feel good.

In other news, my mom bought a Charlie Brown tree today; since we're gonna be gone for a week during Christmas we couldn't exactly get a big one. We decorated it in like five minutes. It's purdy cute though. We have our own little Christmasy corner in our living room.

Someone read over 50 of my entries last night/this morning. I'm assuming it was Jeremy, but if it's not, please let me know, whoever you are! I decided to look at some of my older entries that they looked at, and I started crying when I read about when Lucky died :o( I have a tendency to look at my writing and think it's crap, but I think I underestimate myself too much. Some of those entries really got me.

That's all I have to say about that. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.