You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Fiiive-Fitty
July 17, 2002 - 12:17 a.m.

Howdy. I was lacking ideas of how to celebrate my 550th entry, when suddenly my dear friend Charlie Tran came up the idea of having a guest appearance. Of course, the person he had in mind was himself, so I figured what the hey. Of course, he took forever writing it, so I left for bed before he was finished. Therefore, do not hold me accountable for anything written after this :o) Ta! ~BOB


Hi, I'm Charlie Tran! You may know me from other Diaryland celebrations such as 0zzyFan2k1's Yearly Pig Sacrifice and TeenieAnGeL's Eighth Entry Extravaganza!

Today, I'm here to talk to everyone about a serious problem: Diaryland addiction. Here are a few key, easy to spot signs of this terrible affliction:

1) inability to prevent oneself from saying "this is so going on my diary" after hearing something remotely clever

2) finding yourself in a daze and checking your diary to see what you did the past few days

3) quoting yourself from early entries because "you were so clever then"

4) burning rash

Yes, it truly is terrible. Isn't that right Milo?

Ha-ha, of course you are Milo, of course you are.

Happy 550th Laura!

The preceding inane rant was brought to you by ctran / p5.

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.