You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Sicky-Poo
January 12, 2001 - 9:49:59 PM

How do you know when Lorah isn't feeling well? When she considers going to bed at 10 on a Friday night.

Yup, I feel like shit.

This cold is hell... HELL. No, wait.. I don't think you understand.

H

E

L

L

It came so fast I didn't getta sit back and think, "hmm.. I'm getting a cold." It was just like, "Well hello Mr. Cold!" I'm so out of energy it's not even funny.

The only reason I went to school today was cuz of the writing in Mr. Bookout's class. That sucked. Ick. I got out of signing in Mrs. Lyon's class though, yay. Yeah, and I got out of the mile too. That's all nice and dandy, but I woulda rathered I got out of the entire day, if you know what I mean.

Yeah, so I came home and crashed on the couch, where I spent most of the remainder of my night. The amazing thing is, I'm still exhausted. This is NOT gonna be a fun weekend. I just hope enough snot clears outta my head so I can bs a good essay by Tuesday. Damn English.

I was supposed to go to SF with Jenny, Claudia, and Joe tomorrow, but guess who gets to stay home sick?? OoOoOoOo... that's some fun shit.

I think I have a fever. I've been getting chills and sweats all day. Mother fuckin piece of shit cold.

Ok, enough of my complaining. I don't wanna bore you, and besides. My bed is calling for me. I can hear it. It wants me. Hey, that's a rarity. Nobody ever wants me.

Dammit, I can't think of a quote. I thought of a good one today too, grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.