You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Computerless Dork
January 9, 2001 - 7:50:44 PM

Wow, I didn't write yesterday. Weird shit, huh? Actually, I didn't go online at all yesterday, besides at work. I had an online-free day, and it felt great. Oh yeah, I went on for two seconds, but I decided to sign off right away cuz I know how the puter makes me bored and depressed.

I actually enjoyed my day at home cuz of that. It was sweet. I kicked it with my family. I got all my hw done. I felt very accomplished.

Highlights of yesterday.. uh, I got to write on the board again in Ms. Kirby's class. That was purdy sweet. That's all I can think of that was too terribly exciting.

We're singing Rockin' Robin in choir. It's fun. Except, the girls hafta do the tweets, we only getta sing one verse of actual lyrics. That kinda sucks, but oh well. It's a fun song.

Stacha's dying. Yesterday I cuddled with her for like a half hour. She's too weak to even purr. It's so sad. She's so skinny.. you can feel every bone in her back when you pet her. I just sat there petting her with silent tears streaming down my face. I regret all the mean things I did when I was little. Even yelling at her when she bit me. If I'm this broken up about Stacha dying, what am I gonna do when Lucky does?

Mr. Bookout made some stupid comment about putting animals to sleep in class yesterday and it hurt. Grrr....

Yesterday Jason called me a bitch for getting an answer right in class. Bah! I think it was cuz we were playing boys vs. girls and he knew the answer too. Oh well, Mr. Bookout called on me. Haha!

Today was ok. Nothing special. We played jeopardy in history and the womyn kicked ass again. We get extra credit on the test tomorrow.. woo hoo.

I've actually been understanding math lately. It's cool. I hope this continues for the final. Everyone cross your fingers for me.

Less than two more weeks of PE and I'm done..... FOREVER! Oh, I can't wait. It's gonna be a glorious day.

I'm such a dork. I have really bad cramps, but I haven't taken any motrin of midol yet. I'm always like, "I'm gonna take it like a womyn!" And then I realize it's too much and I take something. Why don't I just do that to begin with? Beats me. I still haven't taken anything.

I suppose that's all I have to say. I wanna get some cd's burned tonight, so I think I'm gonna sign off now. The puter just makes me depressed anyway. I have a life to live away from a monitor, so I'm gonna go live it. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.