You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Bead Addict
October 15, 2000 - 7:24:18 PM

Well, it has actually proved to be a purdy eventful day even though I stayed at home the entire time. I also didn't do nearly as much hw as I had planned, but oh well. Life goes on.

Not long after I woke up, I signed on and got to talk to Jeremy. Yay :o) Then I went to take a shower, and when I got out my sister was here. She came to see Stacha again. Stacha was happy to see her, and she said she saw a definite improvement in her. That's good. Karen stayed here longer than as planned (as usual), so I didn't getta get my hw started till 5ish. The good thing is, I got another necklace finished while she was here. That makes a total of 3 necklaces and one bracelet. I'm speedy. I've scanned all of my creations and sent them to tons of people. I'm not usually one to show off stuff, but I love my jewelry :o)

I got some really rad beads last night. I can't wait to bead my ass off. I've already started.

I did do my only hw due Tuesday, so that's good. I'd really like to start some of my history and/or read some of The Crucible this weekend though. I'm glad it's a three-day weekend. My mom kept nagging me to do my hw and then she realized I didn't have school tomorrow and felt bad. It was funny.

I called Jeremy tonight. He always makes fun of me on the phone. What a booger. I called him for a reason, but I didn't have the balls to go through with my reason. That prolly doesn't make sense to any readers, but oh well, you're not me :o� Aaaanyway, I still enjoyed talking to him. He has a very nice voice.. you can ask Jenny.

My leg itches.. arg!

I'm beading with thinner wire now. It's a lil different, but I'm getting used to it. I keep talking about beading. I think I'm becoming addicted. Aaaahh.. oh well, I've had worse addictions. Beading is good for me.. it relieves stress :o)

Jeremy's brother's online. I wish he would sign off so Jeremy would sign on. What a booger. It must run in the family.

I think I talk too much on the phone. I think I do it outta nervousness. Now that I think of it, Jeremy hardly got a word in edgewise. Sorry babe, I'm a dork.

I think I might be getting a cavity. EEK. But it hurts where I got celent (sp), so that can't be right. Oh well, we'll see. Maybe it'll go away. Sometimes that happens. The only cavity I've had was too small to feel, so I don't know what a cavity really feels like when you have one. I don't really wanna find out though. I was blessed with great teeth. I've never had to have any braces or retainer or anything either. I love my teeth. :::toothy grin:::

Monicaca wanted to feed the ducks at The Lake today, but no one would drive her there. I told her she coulda called me, but she thought I wasn't home cuz I wasn't online. Haha.. that's funny. Boy am I an addict. Maybe we can go feed ducks tomorrow. No school.. yay!

Maybe if I stare intently at Jeremy's brother's sn, I'll scare him offline. That would be sweet. I doubt it would work though. Doesn't he realize I have stuff to tell Jeremy? GEEEEZ! Some people...

Last night Jenny and Monicaca wanted me to come over to Monica's house and watch scary movies with them. I don't like scary movies, and I was too lazy to drive two blocks, so I told them no. They gave me guilt trips and what not before they left. Then after they left, everyone else left and I was bored online. Oh well.. more people signed on later and I had my fun. Monicaca's still giving me guilt trips about it. If it makes you feel any better, I'll feed the duckies with you tomorrow.

My gum lost it's flavor, but I'm too lazy to spit it out. Do you see a pattern here? I'M LAZY!!!

NO SCHOOL TOMORROW.. YAY!

"Youth is beauty, money is beauty, hell, beauty is beauty sometimes. It's the luck of the draw, it's the natural law. It's a joke, it's a crime." ~Ani DiFranco

"Maybe I'll live my whole life just getting by. Maybe I'll be discovered. Maybe I'll be colonized. You can try to train me like a pet, you can try to teach me to behave, but I tell ya if I haven't learned it yet, y'know I ain't gonna sit, I ain't gonna stay." ~Ani DiFranco

"I hope I never improve my game. I would rather have these things weigh on my mind cuz at the end of this tunnel of guilt and shame there must be a light of some kind." ~Ani DiFranco

Yeah, I'm done. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.