You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Pathetic Addict
September 6, 2000 - 9:04:16 PM

Ok, so this is my third entry today technically. So sue me. I'm an addict. ADDICT!

Addict

Addict

Addict

Jane: Where's Jerry? Bob: I dunno! It's buggin me too!

Yeah, so I'm writing cuz I miss a guy I've never met or even seen a picture of. Pathetic, I know. PATHETIC!

Pathetic

Pathetic

Pathetic

I prolly won't getta talk to him tomorrow either cuz the dead fish and I are going bowling. (That's my nickname for Jane and Martha cuz once I told them that only dead fish go with the flow and if they did something they'd be dead fish and they did it and this is a total run-on sentence.)

Holy shit, he just signed on. I'm so fucking psychic.

Jane: It's Jerry! Bob: Woo hoo!

I never typed anything about my conversation with Russell the other day. I think I just blocked it outta my memory. I didn't enjoy it. He was perminately removed from my bl. He's not the person I thought he was. Someday he'll realize how much he hurt me and feel sorry about it, but I'm not gonna sit around waiting for him to mature, so forget him.

Speaking of annoying Tennesseeans, I also haven't typed anything about Kevin and his new habit of plagiarizing. I'm such a goody goody, I try to convince him to write his own essays, but he won't. Oh well, I'm not gonna be his conscience anymore. It was hard enough being Russell's conscience when he decided to get drunk. I know Kevin'll get caught eventually and learn his lesson. All plagiarizers get caught, right? I just hope he gets a brain before we marry when we're 40 (he's my back up).

My foot's asleep.

Ok, I'm gonna talk to Jerry now that he's on. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.