You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

It Starts...
July 21, 2000 - 10:29:13 PM

Howdy! So this is my first entry.. woo hoo! I'm just glad I getta write my own diary entries somewhere on the web. I don't write nearly as fast as I type, and I thought the chance of getting feedback for what I write would be helpful too, so I really wanted to have a diary online.

Right now the main thing in my life is my job. I love my job. At least, today I do. Who knows what I'll be saying about it tomorrow. I work with kids, and I love kids. I decided today one of the best feelings in the world is having a kid draw a picture and give it to you. That makes me feel sooo special :o) Tomorrow we're going on our first field trip. I'm excited about it even though it's not to a very exciting place. It'll be nice to get away from the park we always reside in.

Well, so... a lil about me. I'm 16 years old. I'm female, just in case the Bob thing confused you. I like to eat in twos, sing to music (mainly female singers and alternative), go online (I'm addicted), name inanimate objects, obsess over stupid things, tap dance, and talk to my cats.

Well, I guess that's about it for now. I'm still kinda new to this whole thing, so I'm not gonna start spillin about my love life (or lack there of) yet. Let's just leave it at this: I've decided that in order for a guy to want me, he hasta live in another state. I think I've been cursed. Till next time ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.