You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Jensday and Dave Thomas
January 9, 2002 - 9:31 p.m.

Today was Jensday. yay! I love Jensdays cuz they always occur on Wednesdays when I don't have economics. I enjoy life so much more without economics. And to think, two weeks from tomorrow I'll be done with that class. Yeah, I also like Jensday cuz I getta hang out with my friends OF COURSE.

For Jensday we went to Wendy's to honor the beloved Dave Thomas. We are very upset that he died yesterday, and we thought we ought to buy some chicken nuggets and fries in his honor. There were these two 12 year olds on a date there. It was quite cute. Almost too cute. 12 year olds can get significant others and I can't. hmmmmmm......

Next we went to Longs to get some candy. You can't keep us away from candy. After that we went to Staples to buy my supplies for my me book. We also visited Jenny's friend Renee. I got a sign at Staples that says "Help Wanted". I put it on my door. If my roomates in college don't let me put it on our door, I'm gonna be upset cuz I think it's damn cool. I also got some nifty supplies. I made the cover tonight, and now I'm even more excited about the project. It's not even due until two weeks from Friday, and I'm already planning everything out. I have an essay due Monday that I'll prolly do entirely on Sunday afternoon... or Sunday evening. Hehe. I bet you can see where my priorities are...

After our Staples adventure, Jenny, Jennifer, and I ventured to Lake Elizabeth so Jenny could take pics for her photography class. Jennifer and I acted as her models. My hair is gonna be all wind blown in the pictures, but oh well.

My 22 year old cousin has a crush on Jenny. HAHAHAHAHA! Ok, well, I dunno if he's just trying to fuck with our minds or what. I don't see him as the type to fuck with his poor innocent cousin's mind for that long though. He's usually a purdy nice guy. Anycrap, I told Jenny that if they get married, I should get to be the maid of honor since I hooked them up. Don't you agree?

Today I made a diaryring to honor Dave Thomas. So far there are a whole 3 members... all of which I know personally.. hmmmmm. I guess I can't expect it to blossom that quickly. Anyfuck, if you enjoy Wendy's or just wanna make me happy, feel free to join up. I guarentee you won't be disappointed. After all, the man did invent the best fast food chain EVER!

Wanna know an inside story about my new diaryring? Well, the picture on the code is from Wendy's itself. See, when we were at Wendy's, I noticed that the lil piece of paper they put on your trays had a tiny picture of Dave on it. Jennifer tore hers off, and Jenny went home and scanned it for me. That, my dears, is how the picture on the code came to be. Doesn't that make you wanna join even more now?

Well, I'm off to look for more pictures to put in my me book. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.