You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Cramp Variation
July 14, 2001 - 12:43 p.m.

I was too lazy to write last night, and I don't feel very motivated to write too much about work yesterday, so I'll just summarize. Richard had to talk to Armando today, it was an ok day, and the kids loved the candy I gave them at the end of the day.

Moving right along...

Last night my dad and I went to the A's game against the Dodgers. The A's kicked ass. It was purdy sweet. A very eventful game for baseball. There was a grand slam and like three homeruns. My dad kept yelling stuff and embarrassing me, but that's to be expected. I froze my ass off when I ate my traditional malt, but that's also to be expected. We really oughta bring Claudia to another A's game cuz she gets all excited at them.. it's funny.

Speaking of Clau, today's her birthday, so everyone please join me in singing to her:

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU! HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR CLAUDIA! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!!!

My uterus is in so much pain right now, I cannot begin to explain it in words. I remember when I first started getting periods I didn't get cramps, and I thought I wasn't a real woman or something. Fuck THAT! I dunno what the fuck I was thinking. It would be a small miracle if I didn't get cramps now. My uterus will find any reason to cause me pain. I mean... who the hell gets cramps during ovulation?? ME! I get them before my period, at the beginning of my period, and I even get end-of-period cramps. What the hell? Ok, I believe all male readers have stopped reading now. In that case, on another note, what's up with me getting my period on friends' birthdays? I got it on Jenny's birthday a couple months ago and now on Claudia's! Watch, I'll get it on Joe's birthday in September.

I've vented plenty now, and probably thoroughly disgusted most readers, so I'm gonna end this. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.