You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

dodododo
June 20, 2004 - 12:45 a.m.

Hum. Eight days. I remember looking at my buddylist three days after I had written and thinking, "It's been three days already?!" and then two days later when it said five thinking, "It's been two days since I was surprised about it being three days already?!" I really just tend to get most of my writing out in my livejournal lately, so once again I highly recommend going over there if you wanna read about my life. The link is in the table on the right.

It seems as though in two days things are gonna be somewhat different. First of all.. two days from now is the first day of summer! Crazy! It feels like it's been summer for awhile. I think that's because I've been off school for awhile :o)

That's the other thing, though. Two days from now I start summer school. Eeeeew. I went to Ohlone today to get my text books. Luckily there are only two of them, but they still cost $96, and both of them were used, too! Rediculous! I thought community colleges were cheaper. That trip was highly annoying. First of all I had to get up early for it because for some reason the bookstore closed at 1 today. Then I had to walk up the billions of steps to get to it. I was all sweaty and breathless by the time I got there. I found my books right away and left. Lame. I wish Ohlone was closer to where we live. Anypoo, the cool thing is that my cashier was deaf, so I got to sign thank you. Yay!

On Monday I can hopefully also register for classes for next semester. I fucked with my schedule a lot a few days ago to try to avoid the 8am class, but it is inevitable with the classes I'm taking. The good thing is the 8am class is the tutoring-kids class. I'm hoping it's off campus so I can go home afterwards and not have to worry about going to school till 1. Cross your fingers for me. I guess getting up for the 9am class four days a week this summer will be somewhat good preparation for that. Ugh.

Ok, I think I've babbled enough. Ta! ~BOB

Music: Jimmy Eat World ~ Goodbye Sky Harbor

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.