You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Beading Paradise
October 14, 2000 - 3:55:30 PM

I have a feeling this three-day weekend is gonna account for many nonsense diary entries. This is already my third today. Oh well.. it entertains me.

Basically, I'm writing cuz I keep forgetting to mention something that's on my mind. There's this new feature on diaryland where you can get a notify list, so when you update your diary, people on your list will get an email telling them you updated. I dunno if I should get one or not cuz I think most of the people who read my diary just go to it without me telling them I've updated, but I dunno. So if you're a regular here (or if this is your first time reading my diary and you find me TERRIBLY interesting, which I highly doubt would happen), lemme know if you'd be interested in signing up for a notify list if I had one. You can email me (the contact button) or IM me. The sn I'm on most often is Radkitty.

I'm sitting here waiting for my dad to get his ass in the shower so we can go out to eat. We're going to Palo Alto to go to the bead store there and then we're gonna eat at California Pizza Kitchen. Yum. I have waaaaaaay too many purdy beads that don't have big enough holes for the wire I have, so I need to get some thinner wire and a few more beads with big holes so I can finish the necklace I've started.

Whoa-oh-ok, Monicaca and Jenny.. orgy talk alert! Hehehe HA HA HA hehe.

Jeremy got a diary. Gee, I wonder whose idea that was :o) Yeah, so I just thought I'd mention that. Jeremy's a sweety.

I've been really bored today, and that's especially annoying cuz I know there's tons of hw I could be doing. I mean.. I only have one mandatory assignment due Tuesday, but I have a buncha stuff that's due later that I really should get started. I'm just too lazy. I'll do some of it tomorrow. I WILL DO SOME OF IT TOMORROW. I need people to nag me tomorrow if they see me online, ok? I'm too addicted to this damn computer. It's controling my life! Aaaahhh!

Ok, my dad just turned off the shower (he's a speedy cleaner), so I best be going now. I'm off to beading paradise! Ta!~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.