You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

The Weekend to Come
February 11, 2004 - 11:52 p.m.

At this point I feel like writing about the future instead of writing about the past. In other words, I'd rather write about what I'm doing this weekend than what I did the last couple days. The latter basically involves school and reading pinkmonkey instead of The Odyssey.

Tomorrow after my class that ends at 1:15, I'm gonna first buy tickets for the Saves the Day concert and then head to good ol' Newark. I have good reasoning for going home for a couple days: I'm seeing Mae in San Francisco tomorrow night! Yaaaaaay. And and Copeland! I like me some Copeland. I especially like me some Mae. I'm excited. It's at a venue I've been to twice (in the last month), and I know they allow cameras, so I'm bringing my digicam and taking picture after picture. Yeah, so that was a run-on sentence. It's almost midnight. I should really be sleeping since I hafta be up at 7:30.

Anypooo, my stay in Newark won't be long. I'll be driving back up to Sacramento on Saturday because my sister's coming to visit. Yaaaaaaaaay! I'm gonna swing by Vacaville to pick her up at her boyfriend's sister's place, and then we're gonna stop by Davis to visit Joe before we head back to Sactown. Don't ask me how I'm gonna entertain her for the rest of the day. I'm sure we'll have a nice romantic Valentine's Day, oh yes. I might take her to True Love, but that place is usually packed as it is. A Saturday plus a holiday probably doesn't help.

Sunday the mom and dad are driving up to take us out to eat. Then they plan on driving Karen back to Vacaville. I have to do two rather detailed drawings for my art class this weekend, plus more Odyssey to read (coughpinkmonkeycough). I don't know how I'm gonna pull this off, but I will. I guess Friday will be homework day.

Today I had my first quiz of the semester in my PE class. I think I did fairly well, except the last question asked for something I read in the first chapter of the book and.. um... I didn't read the book at all. Oops. But hey, I knew the three requirements for a learning experience and why dodgeball, kickball, and relay races are bad.

I think I'm gonna get ready for bed now. I don't wanna go to humanities tomorrow morning. I hate that class hate that class hate that class. I'm sorry this entry wasn't more exciting Ta! ~BOB

Music: Rufio ~ In My Eyes

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.